RWCRI_Cour-dhonneur.jpg

افتتاحية

مجلة ريلايس سيجنيتشر وورلد الأولى على الإنترنت  هو موقع ويب مستقل للنشر في مجال السفر وأسلوب الحياة يتناسب مع الجودة على الكمية. نحن موجودون في باريس ، فرنسا. في العقود الماضية ، أطلقنا منشورات مختلفة لنمط الحياة الفاخر ووصلنا إلى أكثر من 200000 من  القراء الدوليين. في صيف عام 2017 ، قررنا مشاركة خبرتنا وإنشاء Relais Signature لإلهام رحلاتك ورحلاتك. نقوم باختيار دقيق للغاية لأعظم الأماكن في جميع أنحاء العالم: الفنادق والمنتجعات والمنتجعات الصحية والمطاعم والقلاع والرحلات البحرية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. نحن نعمل بجد لنجد لك عناوين فريدة. هدفنا هو إلهامك. يرجى ملاحظة أن RSW ليست وكالة سفر ولا ننتمي إلى أي مجموعة سفر. لن نقدم أبدًا الحجوزات من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني أو نفرض رسومًا على القراء. تم إنشاء Relais Signature World من قبل الصحفيين كمنشور سفر مجاني ، كما لم يحدث من قبل.

نحن نعمل كل يوم لمساعدتك في العثور على أماكن رائعة لزيارتها أو اكتشافها واقتراحها لك. نحن نربطك بالممتلكات أو بشركائنا المختارين للغاية الذين اخترناهم لك. نحن أحرار بنسبة 100٪ في اختياراتنا. لا يمكن لأحد أن يدفع لـ Relais Signature World ليتم تضمينه في المحتوى التحريري الخاص بنا. في بعض الأحيان ، نتلقى سعرًا تحريريًا تفضيليًا أو تجربة مجانية كجزء من عملية المراجعة. لا يؤثر هذا بأي شكل من الأشكال على قرارنا بشأن التغطية: لن يتم تضمينها إلا إذا كانت تستحقها وتمت الموافقة عليها في النهاية. عندما تعمل RSW مع علامة تجارية لتقديم مشكلة برعاية فريدة لك ، سنخبرك دائمًا.  

نأمل أن تجد الكثير من الاهتمام بصفحاتنا.

بلطف،                                                       

Yamilé 

Yamile Sadok-Chouzet, Yamile Benabdesadok, Yamile Sadok, relais signature world, ode travel magazine, ybsc communication Paris, luxury travel magazine
  • Instagram - Relais Signature World
  • Yamilé B.Sadok-Chouzet
المؤسس والناشر

الصحافة عضو في UPF
عضو نادي الصحافة الفرنسي
عضو صحفي ترافيل ميديا
الاتحاد الأوروبي لنوادي الصحافة
مراسلون بلا حدود

relais signature world, ybsc communication paris, ode travel magazine, yamile chouzet, yamile sadok, luxury travel magazine

2021
الجوائز

relais signature world, ybsc communication paris, ode travel magazine, yamile chouzet, yamile sadok, luxury travel magazine

"لا تقتصر الرحلة الحقيقية للاكتشاف على البحث عن مناظر طبيعية جديدة ولكن في الحصول على عيون جديدة"

مارسيل بروست

relais signature world, ybsc communication paris, ode travel magazine, yamile chouzet, yamile sadok, luxury travel magazine

الفريق

Laurent Guillaumont

France

المصور (المصورون)
Relais Signature World, Yamile sadok chouzet,

Anne Adelstam

Middle East, Northern Europe

المراسل (المراسلون)

N.Anais Levert & Wiki ;-)

Southern Europe, Americas, Asia

الكتاب)

2017 - 2022 ...

RELAIS SIGNATURE WORLD

=> Ode Travel Magazine

2008 - 2015

PARISeMAG'

PARISleMAG

Al' Mag

Art Horses & Corner'

2000 PARISECHOES

2010

YBSC COMMUNICATION

2,000,000 + international readers 

95,000+ international readers & Followers

عن

نحن

relais signature world, ode travel magazine, ybsc communucation, yamile chouzet, yamile sadok chouzet, luxury travel magazine, best travel 2022

RSW. موثوق به

85 ألف + قراء ومتابعون دوليون

100+ مالك في جميع أنحاء العالم

terms & conditions

إشعارات قانونية

محرر إكسترانت: تم نشر موقع RELAIS SIGNATURE World بواسطة YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS مسجلاً برقم  483082202 المقر في 11 شارع تورنفورت 75005 باريس ، فرنسا. هاتف: +33 (0) 6 6909 2332 مدير النشر:

Yamilé B. Sadok - Chouzet ، مؤسس وناشر YBSC COMMUNICATION - مجلة ODE TRAVEL - مجلة LUXURY TRAVEL and LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE & RELAIS SIGNATURE WORLD SELECTION & GUIDE.

RELAIS SIGNATURE WORLD هو موقع إعلامي - منشور ودليل مجاني للسفر الفاخر ، مملوك لشركة YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS ، فرنسا - شركة نشر مستقلة. RSW ليست وكالة سفر. لا يمكن للقراء حجز إقامة أو المضي قدمًا في أي دفعة من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت. RSW ترتبط مباشرة بالخصائص المحددة. الاستضافة: يتم استضافة الإكسترانت بواسطة wixusa .Credits Design production: © YBSC COMMUNICATION. الصور والشعار NOURANAIS LBC © - YBSC COMMUNICATION © معلومات موقع Google على الويب: على الرغم من بذل جميع الجهود المعقولة لضمان دقة المعلومات الموجودة على المواقع الإلكترونية ، فإن الشركة لا تتحمل المسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو السهو وتحتفظ بالحق في التعديل والإلغاء أو تغيير أي من الترتيبات الواردة على المواقع الإلكترونية دون إشعار. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في ظروف معينة ، تم استخدام الصور الفوتوغرافية العامة لتمثيل النمط العام لمنتج أو خصائص معينة. محتوى المواقع الإلكترونية هو حقوق الطبع والنشر للشركة ، ولا يجوز نسخها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها أو توزيعها أو تعديلها لأي غرض آخر دون موافقة خطية مسبقة منا. العلامات التجارية المستخدمة على المواقع الإلكترونية هي ملك لأصحابها. يتم توفير ارتباطات تشعبية لمواقع الطرف الثالث لراحتك. لا يمكننا قبول المسؤولية عن محتوى أو استخدام مواقع الطرف الثالث. يتم تشغيل المواقع الإلكترونية من قبل الشركة: الأسعار: جميع الأسعار معروضة باليورو (€). يتم تضمين ضريبة القيمة المضافة في بعض الأحيان. نوصيك بالتحقق من أماكن الإقامة قبل الشروع في الحجز. بعض الخدمات تخضع لتكملة. يمكن أن تخضع الأسعار للتغييرات التي لا تتحمل بأي حال مسؤولية Relais Signature World / YBSC COMMUNICATION. في بعض المدن ، يتم زيادة السعر المعروض من خلال ضريبة السياحة المدفوعة محليًا. يجب تحديد ضريبة السياحة بوضوح في تأكيد الحجز الخاص بك (خارج موقع Relais Signature الإلكتروني). خدمات الشركاء: بالإضافة إلى الأحكام السابقة ، يُلاحظ أن الشركاء مسؤولون عن الترويج للعروض المنشورة على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم و / أو خدمات الهاتف المحمول و / أو أي أداة أخرى للوصول إلى موقع الويب و / أو خدمات الهاتف المحمول. القانون المعمول به: تخضع شروط وأحكام Relais Signature للقانون الفرنسي. تطوير / تعديل شروط وأحكام النشر المجاني على الإنترنت ، ويمكن تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام و / أو استكمالها في أي وقت بواسطة Relais Signature World / YBSC COMMUNICATION. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم وضع الإصدار الجديد من الشروط والأحكام على الإنترنت وسيتم تطبيقه تلقائيًا للتأثير الفوري.

التشريع الفرنسي بشأن حق الوصول إلى الملفات المحوسبة
وفقًا للقانون الفرنسي رقم 78-17 الصادر في 6 يناير 1978 المتعلق بأجهزة الكمبيوتر والملفات والحريات (CNIL) ، يجوز لأي مستخدم قدم المعلومات على هذا الموقع بشكل شخصي أو غير مباشر ، أن يطلب معلومات شخصية عنه عن طريق الكتابة إلى:
YBSC COMMUNICATION 11، Rue Tournefort 75005 Paris- France - وصححه إذا لزم الأمر.

بسكويت 

مثل العديد من مواقع الويب ، يستخدم Relais Signature World ملفات تعريف الارتباط (ملفات البيانات الصغيرة المحفوظة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك) لمساعدة الموقع على العمل بشكل أفضل من أجلك ولمساعدتنا على فهم كيفية استخدامك له. ربما تم تعيين بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه بالفعل. يتم تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط لعدد من الأسباب - لمساعدتنا في تحليل موقعنا حتى نتمكن من إجراء تحسينات ومساعدة الأطراف الثالثة التي تعلن على موقع RsW على مراقبة فعالية إعلاناتها.

عندما يزور شخص ما RelaisSignatureWorld.com ، فإننا نجمع معلومات سجل الإنترنت القياسية وتفاصيل سلوك المستخدم لمساعدتنا في تحديد عدد الأشخاص الذين يزورون أجزاء مختلفة من الموقع. هذه البيانات لا تحدد بشكل شخصي أي من مستخدمي الموقع.

يتم أيضًا تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط عند استخدام أي من أزرار مشاركة الوسائط الاجتماعية على موقعنا (للنشر على Facebook ، على سبيل المثال) ؛ ليس لدينا سيطرة على سياسات ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة لأطراف أخرى.

يسمح لك متصفح الويب الخاص بك بالتحكم في ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي سيقبلها جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ولن يقبلها.

إذا واصلت استخدام RelaisSignatureWorld.com ، فسنفترض أنك سعيد بملفات تعريف الارتباط التي قمنا بتعيينها.

"هدفنا هو جلب استكشاف العالم متعدد الثقافات لأكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص"

relais signature world, ybsc communication paris, ode travel magazine, yamile chouzet, yamile sadok, luxury travel magazine
relais signature world, ybsc communication paris, ode travel magazine, yamile chouzet, yamile sadok, luxury travel magazine

"Our aim is to offer excellence"
YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS

Relais Signature World
SPA, PORTUGAL
Relais Signature
Relais Signature
Relais Signature
CITY BREAK, SPAIN

Editorial

Relais Signature World I Online Magazine I is an independent Travel and Lifestyle publishing website that goes for quality over quantity. We are located in Paris, France. In the past decades, we have launched different luxury lifestyle publications and reached 2 000 000 + of  international readers. In summer 2017, we have decided to share our experience and create Relais Signature in order to inspire your travels and journeys. We make a very careful selection of greatest places worldwide: hotels, resorts, spas, restaurants, castles, cruises and much more. We work hard to find you unique addresses. Our goal is to inspire you. Please note that RSW is not a travel agency and we do not belong to any travel group. We will never offer bookings thru our website or charge our readers. Relais Signature World has been created by journalists as a Free Travel Publication, like never done before.

We work everyday to help you find and to suggest you wonderful places to visit or discover. We link you to the properties or to our very selected partners we have chosen for you. We are 100% free in our choices. No one can pay Relais Signature World to be included in our editorial content. Sometimes, we receive a preferential editorial rate or a free experience as part of the review process. This in no way impacts our decision about coverage: It will only be included if it is worthy and ultimately approved. When RSW works with a brand to bring you a unique sponsored issue, we will always tell you. 

We hope you will find lots of interest in our pages.

Kindly,                                                                                                           Yamilé B.Sadok-Chouzet

contact@relaissignatureworld.com

FOUNDER & PUBLISHER

Yamilé B.Sadok-Chouzet

Paris, France

  • Instagram - Relais Signature
  • YBSC COMMUNICATION/Relais Signature
  • Yamilé B.Sadok-Chouzet

Press Member of UPF

Press Club de France Member

TravelMedia Press Member

European Federation of Press Clubs

Reporters without Borders

2020

"THE REAL VOYAGE OF DISCOVERY CONSISTS NOT IN SEEKING NEW LANDSCAPES BUT IN HAVING NEW EYES"

Marcel Proust

The Team

THE PHOTOGRAPHER
THE WRITER(s)

RSW.trusted by

70K+ International Readers & Followers

100+ Owners WorldWide

About

US

Show More

2020

terms & conditions

Legal notices

Editor of Extranet: The website RELAIS SIGNATURE World is published by YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS registered under number  483 082 202 headquarters at 27 rue de Moscou, 75008 PARIS FRANCE, France. Telephone : +33 (0)6 6909 2332 Publishing Director: Yamilé Chouzet, Founder & Publisher YBSC COMMUNICATION LUXURY LIFESTYLE MAGAZINES & RELAIS SIGNATURE WORLD SELECTION & GUIDE.

RELAIS SIGNATURE WORLD is an informative website - A luxury travel free publication & guide, owned by YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS, FRANCE - an independent publishing company. RSW is not a travel agency. Readers cannot book a stay or proceed to any payment thru our website. RSW directly link to the selected properties. Hosting: Extranet is hosted by wixusa .Credits Design production: ©YBSC COMMUNICATION. Pictures & Logo NOURANAIS LBC © - YBSC COMMUNICATION © Google Web Site Information: While all reasonable efforts have been taken to ensure the accuracy of information on the Websites, the Company does not accept responsibility for errors or omissions and reserve the right to amend, cancel or vary any of the arrangements featured on the Websites without notice. Please note that in certain circumstances, generic photographic images have been used to represent the general style of a particular product or properties. The content of the Websites is the copyright of the Company, and may not be copied, reproduced, published, distributed or amended for any other purpose without our prior written consent. Trade marks used on the Websites are the property of the respective owners. Hyperlinks to third party websites are provided for your convenience. We cannot accept responsibility for the content or use of third party sites. The Websites are operated by the Company.: Prices: All prices are shown in euros (€). VAT is sometimes included. We recommend you to check with the properties before proceeding to booking. Some services are subject to a supplement. Rates can be subject to changes that do not in any case incur the liability of Relais Signature World / YBSC COMMUNICATION. In some towns, the price shown is increased by a tourist tax paid locally. The tourist tax should be clearly specified on your booking confirmation (outside of Relais Signature website). Partner services: In addition to the preceding provisions, it is noted that partners are responsible for the promotion of the offers published on their own websites, mobile services and/or any other tool for accessing the website and/or mobile services. Applicable law: the Relais Signature terms and conditions are governed by French law. Development/modification of the terms and conditions of online free publication.These terms and conditions may be modified and/or supplemented at any time by Relais Signature World / YBSC COMMUNICATION. In this case, the new version of the terms and conditions will be put online and will automatically apply for immediate effect.

FRENCH LEGISLATION ON THE RIGHT OF ACCESS TO COMPUTERIZED FILE
In accordance with French law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and liberties (CNIL), any user who submitted the information on this site directly or indirectly personal, may ask for personal information about him by writing to:
YBSC COMMUNICATION 11, Rue Tournefort 75005 Paris- France - and have it corrected if necessary.

 

"OUR GOAL IS TO BRING A MULTICULTURAL WORLD'S EXPLORATION TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE"

"Our aim is to offer excellence"

YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS

@RELAISSIGNATURE.WORLD.

"THE WORLD IS A BOOK AND THOSE WHO DON'T TRAVEL ONLY READ ONE PAGE"

Augustine of Hippo

Relais Signature World  YBSC COMMUNICATION

.

RELAIS SIGNATURE by YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS

THE FRENCH TOUCH SHARED TO THE WORLD WITH PASSION 

2017 . 2020

THEY TRUST RELAIS SIGNATURE 

BEST CHOICE . TESTED & RECOMMENDED 

2017 - 2020 © RELAIS SIGNATURE - REGISTERED TRADEMARK  / YBSC COMMUNICATION PARIS - All rights reserved / Website created by  YBSC COMMUNICATION